UNITED **NATIONS**

International Tribunal for the Prosecution of Persons Responsible for Serious Violations of International Humanitarian Law Committed in the Territory of the former Yugoslavia Since 1991

Case No.: IT-04-84-R77.4-A

Date:

21 April 2009

Original: English

THE PRESIDENT OF THE INTERNATIONAL TRIBUNAL

Before:

Judge Patrick Robinson, President

Acting Registrar:

Mr. John Hocking

Order of:

21 April 2009

PROSECUTOR

v.

ASTRIT HARAQIJA BAJRUSH MORINA

PUBLIC

ORDER REPLACING A JUDGE IN A CASE BEFORE THE APPEALS CHAMBER

Office of the Prosecutor

Ms. Barbara Goy

Counsel for the Accused

Mr. Karim A. A. Khan for Mr. Astrit Haraqija Mr. Jens Dieckmann for Mr. Bajrush Morina

I, PATRICK ROBINSON, President of the International Tribunal for the Prosecution of Persons Responsible for Serious Violations of International Humanitarian Law Committed in the Territory of the Former Yugoslavia since 1991 ("International Tribunal"),

NOTING the "Order Assigning Judges to a Case Before the Appeals Chamber", issued by myself

on 13 January 2009;

NOTING that pursuant to Rule 19 of the Rules of Procedure and Evidence of the International

Tribunal, the President of the International Tribunal shall coordinate the work of the Chambers;

CONSIDERING Articles 12(3) and 14(2) of the Statute of the International Tribunal;

CONSIDERING the composition of the Appeals Chamber of the International Tribunal as set out in document IT/261 issued on 17 November 2008 and the appeal management needs of the International Tribunal:

HEREBY ASSIGN, with immediate effect, Judge Iain Bonomy to replace Judge Mohamed Shahabuddeen on the Bench in the present case, and;

ORDER, effective immediately, that the Bench in *Prosecutor v. Astrit Haraqija and Bajrush Morina*, Case No. IT-04-84-R77.4-A, shall now be composed as follows:

Judge Iain Bonomy

Judge Mehmet Güney

Judge Fausto Pocar

Judge Liu Dagun

Judge Andrésia Vaz

Done in English and French, the English version being authoritative.

Done this 21st day of April 2009,

At The Hague,

The Netherlands.

Judge Patrick Robinson

President

[Seal of the International Tribunal]