UNITED

NATIONS

International Tribunal for the

Prosecution of Persons

Responsible for Serious Violations of International Humanitarian Law

Committed in the Territory of the former Yugoslavia Since 1991

Case No.: IT-04-74-AR65.14

Date:

22 April 2009

Original:

English

THE PRESIDENT OF THE INTERNATIONAL TRIBUNAL

Before:

Judge Patrick Robinson, President

Acting Registrar:

Mr. John Hocking

Order of:

22 April 2009

PROSECUTOR

JADRANKO PRLIĆ BRUNO STOJIĆ SLOBODAN PRALJAK MILIVOJ PETKOVIĆ VALENTIN ĆORIĆ BERISLAV PUŠIĆ

PUBLIC

ORDER ASSIGNING JUDGES TO A CASE BEFORE THE APPEALS CHAMBER

Office of the Prosecutor

Mr. Kenneth Scott Mr. Douglas Stringer

Counsel for the Accused

Mr. Michael G. Karnavas and Ms. Suzana Tomanović for Mr. Jadranko Prlić

Ms. Senka Nožica and Mr. Karim A. A. Khan for Mr. Bruno Stojić

Mr. Božidar Kovačic and Ms. Nika Pinter for Mr. Slobodan Praljak

Ms. Vesna Alaburić and Mr. Nicholas Stewart for Mr. Milivoj Petković

Ms. Dijana Tomašegović-Tomić and Mr. Dražen Plavec for Mr. Valentin Ćorić

Mr. Fahrudin Ibrišimović and Mr. Roger Sahota for Mr. Berislav Pušić

I, PATRICK ROBINSON, President of the International Tribunal for the Prosecution of Persons Responsible for Serious Violations of International Humanitarian Law Committed in the Territory of the former Yugoslavia since 1991 ("International Tribunal"),

NOTING the "Décision Relative à la Demande de Mise en Liberté Provisoire de l'Accusé Prlic", issued by Trial Chamber III on 9 April 2009;

NOTING "Jadranko Prlić's Appeal Against the Décision Relative à la Demande de Mise en Liberté Provisoire de l'Accusé Prlić", filed on 16 April 2009;

CONSIDERING Articles 12(3) and 14(3) of the Statute of the International Tribunal and Rule 65 of the Rules of Procedure and Evidence of the International Tribunal;

CONSIDERING the composition of the Appeals Chamber of the International Tribunal as set out in document IT/261 issued on 17 November 2008;

HEREBY ORDER that the Bench in *Prosecutor v. Prlić et al.*, Case No. IT-04-74-AR65.14, shall be composed as follows:

Judge Iain Bonomy Judge Mehmet Güney Judge Fausto Pocar Judge Andrésia Vaz Judge Theodor Meron

Done in English and French, the English version being authoritative.

Done this 22nd day of April 2009, At The Hague, The Netherlands.

Judge Patrick Robinson President

[Seal of the International Tribunal]